Last night at our annual banquet Jordan Gottschalk, Heidi Raymond, and Aeryn Williams were elected to three-year terms to the board of trustees. Vickie Garner was elected to a one-year term to fill the seat vacated by m James Foust.

Here is the new board of trustees:

President: Samantha Henry
Vice President: Rob Stauffer
Treasurer: Wes Taylor
Secretary: Megan Meyer

Vickie Garner
Jordan Gottschalk
Heidi Raymond
Jim Toth
Aeryn Williams